A #SWEATEMBER to Remember! Get your calendar password by signing up for the free newsletter!

sept 2013.png

click to enlarge and print

Hey POPsters!

Can you believe #Sweatember is here!!??? My goodness. Time flies when you’re working out and having fun! This month you have some extra tools to help you make it through the month successfully:

1. The Blogilates App – yes you have the calendar here, but if you find that typing in the workouts, searching for them, and creating a playlist on YouTube Β is wasting too much time, then get the app! (Available on iPhone only right now.) It is all laid out there for you and you can still check things off. I knew that part was super satisfying so I made sure to translate that feature onto mobile! Plus the Secret Video “Hot Abs 100” is in there. (TRULY EXCELLENT AB WORKOUT) You can also download to own Hot Abs 100 on shopblogilates.com. Click here to see!

2. #SWEATEMBER DIETBET – want to take this month to the next level? If you’ve been looking to shed some extra pounds, then join our weight loss community of POPsters on dietbet.com/blogilates. Everyone there is super supportive. And…by putting $ down on your success, you have to stay committed! I don’t want any more excuses. Using this calendar and one of my free meal plans, I know you will lose 4% of your weight and win some $ back from the pot! Right now we’re at $60,000. Plus I’m doing a crazy giveaway right now. Person who invites the most people gets an iPad Mini ($329) and anyone could win a pair of Nike Free FlyKnits during the course of the game. Join now.

And guys, I want you to tweet me everyday @Blogilates. I need to hear from you and see how you’re doing and what you’re feeling. As your trainer, I need to know so I can serve you better. Love checking in on you. Plus awesome tweets will be retweeted for sure :)

You’ll also find that this month there are 3 “cardio tone” days that will help lean you out a bit faster. Vacation pounds go bye bye. And Fridays are stretch and relax days. Don’t skip out.

Here’s your playlist for all of #SWEATEMBER. Just click on the date to see all the videos:

WEEK 1

Sun Sept 1

Mon Sept 2

Tues Sept 3

Wed Sept 4

Thurs Sept 5

Fri Sept 6

Sat Sept 7

WEEK 2

Sun Sept 8

Mon Sept 9

Tues Sept 10

Wed Sept 11

Thurs Sept 12

Fri Sept 13

Sat Sept 14

WEEK 3

Sun Sept 15

Mon Sept 16

Tues Sept 17

Wed Sept 18

Thurs Sept 19

Fri Sept 20

Sat Sept 21

WEEK 4

Sun Sept 22

Mon Sept 23

Tues Sept 24

Wed Sept 25

Thurs Sept 26

Fri Sept 27

Sat Sept 28

WEEK 5

Sun Sept 29

Mon Sept 30

K love you and lemme know if you have any questions!

Cassey

 

  • great site.

  • andersone hashmi

    really amazing i am very impressed your work keep it up dear and sharing a more amazing topic Adobe photoshop cc 2017 crack

  • great site in this work and thanks for info this site..plz help me alot and keep it up..

  • Thanks in support of sharing such a nice thought,
    piece of writing is pleasant, thats why i have read
    it fully

  • Pingback: Adele()

  • Melissa

    Hey! I was wondering how long it will be until the blogilates app will be on Android? Thanks!

  • Amanda

    How do you get the new password?

  • Catherine

    I hope to touch my toes one day! WOOOOH so excited!!! Lovely day to everyone who happens to see this <3